Never miss any of our new courses

In This 6 Week Course You Will:

  • Meet Weekly for 90 Minute Live Calls

  • Re-define Shadow as an embodied energy

  • Learn to build Shadow Integration as part of your daily practice

  • Discover and integrate your own Shadow material in a safe container.

  • Build skills in assisting others to integrate.

  • Choice of two groups to meet your scheduling needs.

Group 1 Schedule

  • Tuesday Nights July 21- August 25

  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm HST

  • 12:00am-1:30am EST

  • Tuesday Nights

Group 2 Schedule

  • Thursday Nights

  • July 23 - August 27

  • 3:00pm - 4:30pm PST

  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm EST

Instructor

Ed Fell

Ed Fell has devoted much of his inner work and career to working with Shadow; what the esteemed Dr. Jung calls those parts of ourselves that are rejected, repressed, invisible, and unacknowledged. He’s researched and experimented with methods to make these ‘concepts’ practical and useful to enrich lives and relationships. Most of us understand shadow for its dark energies although even Carl Jung believed that 80-90% of our shadow is pure gold. That’s the good news. The more challenging news is that in order to mine that gold requires that we engage with and integrate the dark with truth and deep compassion. Shadow Integration involves the embodied and somatic practices that assist in uncovering Shadow and working with those energies in a way that brings us towards wholeness. Our wholeness demands the inclusion of our Shadow material. The processes are extremely useful and practical for the individual seeker but also for those working with individuals, groups, workshops, and institutions.